Friday, 18 August 2017 19:27

Photo gallery: RRFD Fire Safety Fair

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)
Helen Reed of the fire department paints a child's face. Helen Reed of the fire department paints a child's face. rrspin.com

The Roanoke Rapids Fire Department's Fire Safety Fair saw a good turnout today as children took advantage of a water slide, practiced aiming a hose at Freddy the Flame and watched a puppet show on fire safety.

Read 1770 times Last modified on Sunday, 20 August 2017 19:36

Comments on Photo gallery: RRFD Fire Safety Fair

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sun Jul 22 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 23 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form