Friday, 11 August 2017 09:17

Man reported missing is OK; went to visit friends

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

A man who was reported missing Thursday morning is OK.

Captain Bobby Martin reported in a statement this morning Kenneth Arrington contacted the Roanoke Rapids Police Department and advised he went to Emporia to visit friends.

Read 2710 times

Comments on Man reported missing is OK; went to visit friends

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Thu Jan 18 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Jan 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Jan 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Jan 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Jan 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Jan 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Jan 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Jan 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Jan 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Jan 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 911 guests and no members online

Login Form