Thursday, 10 August 2017 12:34

Police seek info on missing man

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department is seeking assistance in locating a missing person.

Kenneth E. Arrington

Kenneth Arrington, 50, from Roanoke Rapids, was reported missing early this morning after he didn’t return home when expected, Captain Bobby Martin said in a statement.

Arrington was thought to be traveling to Scotland Neck to visit with family Tuesday for a funeral.

He stands approximately 6-feet tall and weighs approximately 170 pounds.

He has short hair and was last seen wearing blue jeans with a white shirt and brown dress shoes.

He has not been seen since. Martin said investigators have not been made aware of any physical ailments or dementia.

Anyone with information is encouraged to contact the police department at 252-533-2810 or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

Read 6424 times

Comments on Police seek info on missing man

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Thu Jan 18 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Jan 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Jan 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Jan 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Jan 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Jan 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Jan 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Jan 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Jan 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Jan 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 989 guests and one member online

Login Form