Thursday, 10 August 2017 12:34

Police seek info on missing man

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department is seeking assistance in locating a missing person.

Kenneth E. Arrington

Kenneth Arrington, 50, from Roanoke Rapids, was reported missing early this morning after he didn’t return home when expected, Captain Bobby Martin said in a statement.

Arrington was thought to be traveling to Scotland Neck to visit with family Tuesday for a funeral.

He stands approximately 6-feet tall and weighs approximately 170 pounds.

He has short hair and was last seen wearing blue jeans with a white shirt and brown dress shoes.

He has not been seen since. Martin said investigators have not been made aware of any physical ailments or dementia.

Anyone with information is encouraged to contact the police department at 252-533-2810 or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

Read 6311 times

Comments on Police seek info on missing man

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Tue Oct 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Oct 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Oct 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Oct 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Oct 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Oct 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Oct 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Oct 31 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 01 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 02 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 747 guests and no members online

Login Form