Tuesday, 08 August 2017 15:45

Police seek help in Sunday larceny

Written by 
Rate this item
(4 votes)

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department is seeking the public’s help in identifying the people in the photos below.

The people are believed to have stolen an item out of the back of the victim’s truck, which was in the Walmart parking lot, Deputy Chief Andy Jackson said. They left on the truck pictured in the gallery.

The larceny occurred Sunday at approximately 7:45 p.m.

Anyone with information on the identity of the people involved is encouraged to call the police department at 252-533-2810 or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

Read 7097 times

Comments on Police seek help in Sunday larceny

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Tue Oct 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Oct 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Oct 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Oct 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Oct 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Oct 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Oct 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Oct 31 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 01 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 02 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 761 guests and no members online

Login Form