Monday, 17 July 2017 16:37

Police seek info on Verizon phone larceny

Written by 
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Roanoke Rapids police are looking for a man who stole a phone from the Verizon Store on Premier Boulevard.

Verizon1

The larceny occurred July 9 around 3:40 pm.

Anyone with information is encouraged to the police department at 252-533-2810; Lieutenant Charles Vaught at 252-533-2819 or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

Read 3619 times

Comments on Police seek info on Verizon phone larceny

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Fri Nov 17 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 18 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 1236 guests and no members online

Login Form