Monday, 17 July 2017 15:45

Sheriff's office seeks ID of man in beer theft

Written by 
Rate this item
(3 votes)

Media /Audio /Video

The Halifax County Sheriff’s Office is seeking help in identifying a man in the video who stole beer from Five Points Food Mart.

The crime occurred May 22 at approximately 8:30 pm.

Anyone with information is encouraged to call Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444 or the sheriff’s office at 252-583-8201.

Read 8253 times Last modified on Monday, 17 July 2017 16:03

Comments on Sheriff's office seeks ID of man in beer theft

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Fri Nov 17 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 18 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 1234 guests and no members online

Login Form