Monday, 26 June 2017 15:59

HCSO seeks help in store vandalism

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)

The Halifax County Sheriff’s Office is looking for a man who poured detergent and motor oil on the floor of a Roanoke Rapids area store.

Detective Matt Brown said employees were not familiar with the man who poured out a bottle of Purex detergent and two quarts of motor oil onto the floor of the Highway 48 Dollar General on June 16.
There was no reason given for the act as well.
Anyone with information is encouraged to call the sheriff’s office at 252-583-8201 or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

Read 5829 times

Comments on HCSO seeks help in store vandalism

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sat Feb 10 @10:00AM -
Halifax County Genealogical Society
Wed Feb 14 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Library book sale
Wed Feb 21 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Thu Feb 22 @11:00AM -
HCC Food Tasting
Wed Feb 28 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:30PM -
Democratic party meeting
Fri Mar 16 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Weldon PD blood drive
Thu Mar 22 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Clara Hearne pre-K registration
Fri Mar 30 @12:00AM
Artisans, crafters needed for fair

Login Form