Tuesday, 16 May 2017 11:47

PD seeks assistance in Family Dollar larceny

Written by 
Rate this item
(3 votes)

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department is seeking the public’s help in identifying suspects in the larceny of various items from Family Dollar.

The larceny occurred between 11 a.m. to noon Monday.
Anyone with information on the identities of the individuals is encouraged to contact law enforcement.
Contact the Roanoke Rapids Police Department at 252-533-2810, Lieutenant Charles Vaught at 252-533-2819, or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

 

Read 7844 times

Comments on PD seeks assistance in Family Dollar larceny

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sat Feb 10 @10:00AM -
Halifax County Genealogical Society
Wed Feb 14 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Library book sale
Wed Feb 21 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Thu Feb 22 @11:00AM -
HCC Food Tasting
Wed Feb 28 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:30PM -
Democratic party meeting
Fri Mar 16 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Weldon PD blood drive
Thu Mar 22 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Clara Hearne pre-K registration
Fri Mar 30 @12:00AM
Artisans, crafters needed for fair

Login Form