Tuesday, 16 May 2017 11:47

PD seeks assistance in Family Dollar larceny

Written by 
Rate this item
(3 votes)

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department is seeking the public’s help in identifying suspects in the larceny of various items from Family Dollar.

The larceny occurred between 11 a.m. to noon Monday.
Anyone with information on the identities of the individuals is encouraged to contact law enforcement.
Contact the Roanoke Rapids Police Department at 252-533-2810, Lieutenant Charles Vaught at 252-533-2819, or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

 

Read 7752 times

Comments on PD seeks assistance in Family Dollar larceny

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sat Dec 16 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Dec 17 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Dec 18 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Dec 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Dec 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Dec 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Dec 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Dec 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Dec 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Dec 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 823 guests and no members online

Login Form