Tuesday, 16 May 2017 11:47

PD seeks assistance in Family Dollar larceny

Written by 
Rate this item
(3 votes)

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department is seeking the public’s help in identifying suspects in the larceny of various items from Family Dollar.

The larceny occurred between 11 a.m. to noon Monday.
Anyone with information on the identities of the individuals is encouraged to contact law enforcement.
Contact the Roanoke Rapids Police Department at 252-533-2810, Lieutenant Charles Vaught at 252-533-2819, or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

 

Read 7595 times

Comments on PD seeks assistance in Family Dollar larceny

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Fri Sep 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Sep 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Sep 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Sep 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Sep 25 @ 6:00PM -
Repeal of the existing board of health rule
Tue Sep 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Sep 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Sep 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Sep 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Sep 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 600 guests and no members online

Login Form