Tuesday, 16 May 2017 11:47

PD seeks assistance in Family Dollar larceny

Written by 
Rate this item
(3 votes)

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department is seeking the public’s help in identifying suspects in the larceny of various items from Family Dollar.

The larceny occurred between 11 a.m. to noon Monday.
Anyone with information on the identities of the individuals is encouraged to contact law enforcement.
Contact the Roanoke Rapids Police Department at 252-533-2810, Lieutenant Charles Vaught at 252-533-2819, or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

 

Read 7667 times

Comments on PD seeks assistance in Family Dollar larceny

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Tue Oct 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Oct 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Oct 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Oct 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Oct 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Oct 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Oct 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Oct 31 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 01 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 02 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 852 guests and no members online

Login Form