Tuesday, 09 May 2017 15:44

Three sought in AC unit thefts

Written by 
Rate this item
(3 votes)

Three people are sought for stealing air conditioning units from Walmart Monday night.

The thefts occurred around 7 p.m., according to a statement by Investigator G. Williams of the Roanoke Rapids Police Department.
Lieutenant C.L. Vaught confirmed the units were stolen from Walmart.
Anyone with information is encouraged to call the police department at 252-533-2810; Williams at 252-533-2821 or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

 

Read 7848 times

Comments on Three sought in AC unit thefts

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Dec 01 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Dec 02 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Dec 03 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 798 guests and no members online

Login Form