Thursday, 27 April 2017 14:48

Police seek ID in vehicle B&E

Written by 
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Roanoke Rapids police are looking for a man involved in a vehicle breaking and entering which occurred April 16 in the parking of an undisclosed convenience store.

The crime occurred around 9:45 p.m. Police declined to disclose the name of the store or the general area where the business is located.
Anyone with information on the identification of the person in the photos is encouraged to contact law enforcement; the police department at 252-533-2810; Investigator G. Williams at 252-533-2821 or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

Read 4754 times

Comments on Police seek ID in vehicle B&E

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Mon Jul 23 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form