Saturday, 15 April 2017 19:24

Missing man found safe in Emporia

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)

A man reported missing today was found by his family in Emporia.

Lieutenant Jeffrey Baggett of the Roanoke Rapids Police Department said law enforcement also made contact with Quinton Earl Banks and learned he was OK.
The 28-year-old had last been seen in the area of Becker Drive and Hunting Ridge Road around 5 this morning.

 

Read 7385 times

Comments on Missing man found safe in Emporia

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Fri Nov 17 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 18 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 1230 guests and no members online

Login Form