Tuesday, 14 February 2017 15:34

Missing Hobgood man located in Rocky Mount

Written by 
Rate this item
(3 votes)

A 56-year-old Hobgood man was found safe today today in Rocky Mount.

“We would like to thank the community for their support and assistance,” Captain Tommy Parker of the Scotland Neck Police Department said in a statement.
Milton Earl Gray was reported missing Monday.

 

Read 2260 times

Comments on Missing Hobgood man located in Rocky Mount

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Dec 01 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Dec 02 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Dec 03 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 756 guests and no members online

Login Form