Thursday, 26 January 2017 22:06

HCSO detectives investigating evening murder

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)

Halifax County Sheriff’s Office detectives are investigating a murder which occurred this evening in the Halifax Township area.

Sheriff Wes Tripp said Michael Allen Murray, who is in his 40s, was shot multiple times.
Tripp said an alleged suspect is in custody but declined this evening to release specifics pending the completion of the investigation.
The shooting occurred around 8 p.m.

Read 10481 times

Comments on HCSO detectives investigating evening murder

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form