Wednesday, 20 September 2017 17:26

Velma Wilson Lyle

Velma Wilson Lyle, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, died Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at Harnett Central Hospital. 

Sunday, 17 September 2017 20:03

Elsie Whitby Kidd

Elsie Whitby Kidd, 69, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Thursday, September 14, 2017 at Vidant Inpatient Hospice, in Greenville, NC.

Monday, 11 September 2017 16:43

Theron Harvell Mouzon

Theron Harvell Mouzon, 91, of Littleton, NC, died Saturday, September 9, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 04 September 2017 15:16

George Washington Carroll

George Washington Carroll, born June 22, 1934, went to his beautiful heavenly  home on September 3, 2017, at the age of 83.

Wednesday, 30 August 2017 15:59

Dorothy Connell Bradley

Dorothy Connell Bradley, 85, passed away late Sunday evening August 27, 2017 after a long illness. 

Thursday, 24 August 2017 21:29

James 'Junior' Vaughan

James “Junior” Vaughan

Coca Cola Man

Wednesday, 02 August 2017 16:23

Clarence 'Mickey' Linwood Whitby

Clarence “Mickey” Linwood Whitby, age 81, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at his residence.

Saturday, 29 July 2017 16:54

Howard C. Brown

Howard C. Brown, age 104, of Roanoke Rapids, died Thursday, July 27, 2017 at Signature Healthcare of Roanoke Rapids.

Thursday, 27 July 2017 16:51

Shirley C. Jones

Shirley C. Jones, age 80, of Roanoke Rapids, died Wednesday, July 26, 2017, at her residence. She was born January 28, 1937, in Southampton, Virginia, daughter of the late Willie J.”Bubba” Porter and Annie Mae Porter. 

Saturday, 22 July 2017 23:22

Alice Faye Stafford Dobey

Mrs. Alice Faye Stafford Dobey died Saturday July 22, 2017. She was 77. 

Page 1 of 7

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 593 guests and no members online

Login Form