Thursday, 19 April 2018 16:31

Betty Clarke Harris

Betty Clarke Harris, 60, of Bath, NC, died Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Tuesday, 10 April 2018 16:52

Joseph Elijah 'Buster' Tripp

Joseph Elijah “Buster” Tripp, died Saturday, April 7,2018, at the age of 72.

Sunday, 08 April 2018 20:43

Charlie Tripp Jr.

Charlie Tripp, Jr, 98, of Roanoke Rapids, died Saturday, April 7, 2018, at Signature Healthcare of Roanoke Rapids.

 

Wednesday, 04 April 2018 16:58

Bernice Lee Carter

Bernice Lee Carter, 72, of Roanoke Rapids, died Tuesday, April 3, 2018, at Signature Healthcare of Roanoke Rapids.

Thursday, 29 March 2018 17:02

Savannah Rae Holcomb

Savannah Rae Holcomb, infant daughter of Ricky Holcomb and Ashley Hardy, died Tuesday, March 27, 2018, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Friday, 23 March 2018 20:53

Medie Woodruff Merritt

Medie Woodruff Merritt, 92, passed from this life into her eternal home on Wednesday, March 21, 2018.

Sunday, 18 March 2018 15:41

William Cannon

William Cannon, age 79, of Roanoke Rapids, died Saturday, March 17, 2018, at Nash General Hospital, Rocky Mount, NC.

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 21:06

Sandra Noel Lynch Riggan

Sandra Noel Lynch Riggan, age 73, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Monday, March 12, 2018, at UNC Rex Hospital, Raleigh, NC.

Monday, 12 March 2018 17:36

William Douglas Hasty

William Douglas Hasty of Roanoke Rapids died Sunday, March 11, 2018 at Signature Health Care. He was 94.

Sunday, 11 March 2018 21:09

Dallas R. 'Tom' Allen Jr.

Dallas R. “Tom” Allen Jr., age 85, of Gaston, NC, died Saturday, March 10, 2018, at Vidant Edgecombe Hospital, Tarboro, NC.

Page 1 of 12

Latest Comments

Search

Login Form