Tuesday, 07 November 2017 19:26

Juanita Mac Durmon Tanner

Juanita Mac Durmon Tanner, 76, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Monday, November 6, 2017, at her residence.

Monday, 06 November 2017 15:53

Jake C. Cannon

Jake C. Cannon, age 78, of Gaston, NC, died Saturday, November 4, 2017, at his residence.

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 20:23

Helen Nicholson Hargrave

Helen Nicholson Hargrave, 87, of Roanoke Rapids, died Tuesday, October 31, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center. 

Tuesday, 31 October 2017 16:28

Lucille Rook Dickens

Lucille Rook Dickens, age 96, of Roanoke Rapids, died Tuesday, October 31, 2017. 

Monday, 30 October 2017 16:53

Henry Earl 'Pete' Hall

Henry Earl “Pete” Hall of Gaston, NC, on October 28, 2017 went home to be with his lord and savior Jesus Christ surrounded by his family. 

Tuesday, 24 October 2017 16:57

Nancy Ann Womble Crocker

Nancy Ann Womble Crocker

Monday, 23 October 2017 16:30

Pamela P. Salmon

Pamela P. Salmon, age 49, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Friday, October 20, 2017, at Wake Medical Center, Raleigh, NC. 

Friday, 20 October 2017 17:14

Joanne Terry Gibson

Joanne Terry Gibson, 64, of Littleton, NC, died Wednesday, October 18, 2017, at her residence. 

Friday, 20 October 2017 17:11

Turner Person Jones

Turner Person Jones, age 101, of Gaston NC, died Thursday, October 19, 2017, in Rocky Mount, NC.

Thursday, 19 October 2017 18:19

Alan August Martini

Alan August Martini, 72, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Wednesday, October 18, 2017, at his residence.

Page 1 of 8

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1266 guests and no members online

Login Form