Monday, 22 January 2018 18:44

Edgar Lloyd Hargrave Sr.

Edgar Lloyd Hargrave Sr., age 86, of Littleton, NC, died Friday, January 19, 2018, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 22 January 2018 18:39

Emily Biggs Hasty

Emily Biggs Hasty, age 87, of Roanoke Rapids, died Sunday, January 21, 2018, at Magnolia Gardens Center, Warrenton, NC.

Sunday, 21 January 2018 22:34

Helen Crawford Goldsmith

Helen Crawford Goldsmith, 92, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Thursday, January 18, 2018, at her residence.

Saturday, 20 January 2018 13:48

James Sterling Liles

James Sterling Liles, 77, of Littleton, NC, died Wednesday, January 17, 2018, at Signature Health Care of Roanoke Rapids.

Saturday, 20 January 2018 12:37

David Marshall Harris Sr.

David Marshall Harris, Sr. passed away Tuesday January 16, 2018 at his home in Midlothian, Virginia.

Tuesday, 09 January 2018 16:59

Clark Elliott Young

Clark Elliott Young of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died peacefully surrounded by his family, after a brief battle with cancer, on January 5, 2018.

Sunday, 07 January 2018 17:30

Harry Ogburn Fishel Jr.

Harry Ogburn Fishel, Jr. of Roanoke Rapids passed away January 4, 2018, at Vidant Medical Center, Greenville, NC. He was 94 years old. He was born April 27, 1923 in Vaughan, NC, son of the late Harry Ogburn Fishel and Agnes Norman Fishel.

Thursday, 28 December 2017 17:06

Hazel Carter Grissom

Hazel Carter Grissom, 69, of Roanoke Rapids, died Wednesday, December 27, 2017, at Duke University Hospital.

Tuesday, 26 December 2017 16:39

Jason Lee DeBerry

Jason Lee DeBerry died unexpectedly on December 21, 2017. 

Wednesday, 20 December 2017 15:29

Molly Joyner Reese

Molly Joyner Reese, age 85, of Roanoke Rapids, died Tuesday, December 19, 2017, at Carolina Rest Home.

Page 1 of 9

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 787 guests and no members online

Login Form