Saturday, 20 January 2018 13:03

Elizabeth Gilliam Lyles

Elizabeth Gilliam Lyles, 85, of Charlotte Street, passed away Friday, January 19, 2018, at Warren Hills Nursing Home in Warrenton.

Thursday, 18 January 2018 15:20

Phillip Earl Rooke Jr.

Mr. Phillip Earl Rooke, Jr. 50, of Roanoke Rapids died unexpectedly on January 15, 2018.

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 21:31

Teresa Lynn Shearin

Teresa Lynn Shearin, 42, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Monday, January 15, 2018 at her home.

Thursday, 11 January 2018 15:30

Purdie Herman 'PH' McClenny Jr.

Purdie Herman “PH” McClenny Jr., 89, died Thursday, January 11, 2018, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 15:49

Vicky Barnes Casper

Vicky Barnes Casper of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away on Tuesday, January 9, 2018.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Tuesday, 09 January 2018 16:59

Clark Elliott Young

Clark Elliott Young of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died peacefully surrounded by his family, after a brief battle with cancer, on January 5, 2018.

Monday, 08 January 2018 15:08

Josephine Sykes Harp

Josephine Sykes Harp, 83, of Roanoke Rapids passed away on Sunday, January 7, 2018.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Sunday, 31 December 2017 15:22

Marie Reid May

Marie Reid May,77, of Bullington Road, Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, December 31, 2017 at her home.

Sunday, 31 December 2017 12:58

Charles Thomas 'Tommy' Allen

Charles Thomas “Tommy” Allen, 78, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Saturday, December 30, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Sunday, 31 December 2017 12:14

William Edward Terry

William Edward Terry, 81, of Roanoke Rapids, died Friday, December 29,2017, at Autumn Village Nursing Facility in Beulaville, NC.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Page 1 of 63

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 863 guests and no members online

Login Form