Friday, 21 July 2017 17:23

James 'Jimmy' T. Colston

James “Jimmy” T. Colston, age 70, of Roanoke Rapids, died Thursday, July 20, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Thursday, 20 July 2017 16:10

Alvin Bardin 'Al' Joyner

Alvin Bardin “Al” Joyner, 76, of Roanoke Rapids went to be with his Lord and Savior on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 surrounded by his family.

Saturday, 15 July 2017 15:47

Joyce Cox

Joyce Cox, 83, of Roanoke Rapids went home to be with the Lord on Saturday, July 15, 2017. 

Thursday, 13 July 2017 20:04

Allene Beatrice Overton Holton

Allene Beatrice Overton Holton departed this life on Thursday, July 13th, 2017, to spend eternity with her Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. 

Thursday, 13 July 2017 19:57

Shirley Ann Harlow Burch

Mrs. Shirley Ann Harlow Burch, 71, 1120 Woodlawn Street, Roanoke Rapids passed on July 12, 2017 at Duke Hospital.

Thursday, 13 July 2017 19:52

Rachel Beam Vinson

On July 13, 2017 at 12:32 am, surrounded by her loving family, Casi, caregiver, Rachel Beam Vinson, 77, went home to be with our Lord Jesus Christ. 

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 18:25

Timothy Craig DeBerry

Timothy Craig DeBerry, Sr., 50, died Tuesday, July 11, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 10 July 2017 19:38

Richard Gregory 'Greg' Moore

Richard Gregory “Greg” Moore, 56, of Roanoke Rapids died Monday July 10, 2017 surrounded by his loving family.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Monday, 10 July 2017 19:06

John William Riddle Jr.

John William Riddle, Jr. of Weldon, NC, passed away on Sunday, July 9, 2017.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Monday, 10 July 2017 15:05

Emmitt Randall Warren

Emmitt Randall Warren, 57, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Sunday, July 9, 2017, surrounded by his loving family.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Page 1 of 56

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1263 guests and no members online

Login Form