Friday, 24 November 2017 16:07

Marion Geraldine Martin

Marion Geraldine Martin, of Gaston, NC, passed away on Thursday, November 23, 2017.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Monday, 06 November 2017 15:53

Jake C. Cannon

Jake C. Cannon, age 78, of Gaston, NC, died Saturday, November 4, 2017, at his residence.

Monday, 30 October 2017 16:53

Henry Earl 'Pete' Hall

Henry Earl “Pete” Hall of Gaston, NC, on October 28, 2017 went home to be with his lord and savior Jesus Christ surrounded by his family. 

Friday, 20 October 2017 17:11

Turner Person Jones

Turner Person Jones, age 101, of Gaston NC, died Thursday, October 19, 2017, in Rocky Mount, NC.

Monday, 22 May 2017 22:38

Anne Marie 'Doodle' Robbins Smith

ANNIE MARIE “DOODLE” ROBBINS SMITH
The Fudge Lady

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 20:40

Mary Leggett Rook

Mrs. Mary Leggett Rook, 87, of Gaston, died Tuesday May 16, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 20 February 2017 16:38

Lindsey Ariana Netro

Lindsey Ariana Netro, 18, died Friday, February 17, 2017, in Pendleton, NC.

Monday, 06 February 2017 17:46

Tonya Marie Strickland Garner

Tonya Marie Strickland Garner, 49, died Saturday, February 4, 2017.

Tuesday, 22 November 2016 21:52

Effie Mae Taylor Babb Etheridge

Effie Mae Taylor Babb Etheridge, 80, died Tuesday, November 22, 2016, at Hampton Manor in Gaston, NC

Wednesday, 12 October 2016 17:33

Dr. Charles Clifton Harris

Dr. Charles Clifton Harris Sr. age 77, of Gaston, NC passed away Wednesday, October 12, 2016.

Published in Massey Funeral Home
Page 1 of 4

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 841 guests and no members online

Login Form