Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (360)

Sunday, 01 May 2016 16:36

Hilda Faye Joyner Davidson

Mrs. Hilda Faye Joyner Davidson age 85, of Kelford, NC passed away Saturday, April 30, 2016.

Sunday, 01 May 2016 16:13

Ora Ray Dunlow

Mr. Ora Ray Dunlow age 82 of Aulander, NC passed away Saturday, April 30, 2016 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Wednesday, 27 April 2016 16:33

Thomas Drew Jennings

Thomas Drew Jennings age 57, of Oak City, NC passed away Saturday, April 23, 2016 at his home.

Sunday, 24 April 2016 21:20

Meredith Ricks Flythe

Mrs. Meredith Ricks Flythe age 94, passed away Sunday, April 24, 2016.

Thursday, 21 April 2016 21:54

Janice Louise Hurdle Dunlow

Mrs. Janice Louise Hurdle Dunlow age 77, of Aulander, NC passed away Tuesday, April 20, 2016 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Wednesday, 20 April 2016 16:44

Dullie Catherine 'Gaga' Daughtry

Mrs. Dullie Catherine “Gaga” Daughtry age 86, passed away Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at Signature Health Care in Roanoke Rapids.

Saturday, 16 April 2016 20:16

Elvin Myrel Mizell

Mr. Elvin Myrel Mizell age 86 of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away Saturday, April 16, 2016.

Thursday, 14 April 2016 19:51

Jean Carolyn Smith Baugham

Jean Carolyn Smith Baugham age 68, of Rich Square, NC passed away, Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at her home.

Thursday, 07 April 2016 21:23

Carol Anne Garner Werner

Mrs. Carol Anne Garner Werner age 73, of Gaston, NC passed away Thursday, April 7, 2016.

Page 7 of 28

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 738 guests and no members online

Login Form