Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (360)

Sunday, 28 August 2016 07:38

Martha Elizabeth Griffin Peavy

Martha Elizabeth Griffin Peavy age 91, passed away Friday, August 26, 2016 at Rich Square Health Care in Rich Square, NC.

Thursday, 25 August 2016 20:49

Peggy Ann Cornett Cook

Peggy Ann Cornett Cook age 72, entered into her eternal rest with the Lord on Thursday, August 25, 2016.

Wednesday, 24 August 2016 20:59

Thomas Wayne 'Tommy' Joyner Sr.

Mr. Thomas Wayne “Tommy” Joyner Sr., age 67, of Littleton, NC passed away Monday, August 22, 2016.

Saturday, 13 August 2016 14:28

Curtis Alton Bass Sr.

Curtis Alton Bass Sr. age 86, of Pleasant Hill, NC passed away August 12, 2016.

Saturday, 06 August 2016 21:12

Lewis Dwayne Edwards

Lewis Dwayne Edwards age 51, passed away Thursday, August 4, 2016.

Thursday, 04 August 2016 20:22

William Ray 'Billy' Matthews

Mr. William Ray “Billy” Matthews age 68, of Aulander, NC passed away Thursday, August 4, 2016 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Wednesday, 03 August 2016 18:37

Lavern Evelyn Domach

Mrs. Lavern Evelyn Domach age 81, passed away Friday, July 30, 2016 at Rich Square Manor in Rich Square, NC.

Wednesday, 20 July 2016 20:52

Richard Lee Davis

Mr. Richard Lee Davis age 80, of Ahoskie, NC passed away Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at Vidant Hospice House in Greenville, NC.

Thursday, 14 July 2016 20:37

Chivon Amber Cornett

Chivon Amber Cornett age 37, of Skippers, Va passed away Wednesdaay, July 13, 2016 at Southern Virginia Regional Medical Center in Emporia, VA.

Page 5 of 28

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 779 guests and no members online

Login Form