Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (360)

Monday, 26 December 2016 13:40

Geraldine Ferguson Brantley

Mrs. Geraldine Ferguson Brantley age 88, formerly of 231 Church Road, Ahoskie, NC passed on peacefully to be with God on December 24, 2016 at Three Rivers Health and Rehabilitation in Windsor, NC.

Friday, 16 December 2016 16:24

Andrew Jackson Kohn

Mr. Andrew Jackson Kohn age 96, passed away December 15, 2016 at his home.

Sunday, 11 December 2016 18:09

Franklin Steven Lassiter

Mr. Franklin Steven Lassiter age 71, of Aulander, NC passed away Sunday, December 11, 2016 at his home.

Saturday, 03 December 2016 16:30

Doma Clary Cooper

Mrs. Doma Clary Cooper age 90, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away Saturday, December 3, 2016.

Sarah Marie Vann age 31 and her children William Chase Vann age 11, and Saphria Rosalie Vann passed away at their home November 30, 2016.

Monday, 28 November 2016 18:12

Jack Wiggins Buffaloe

Mr. Jack Wiggins Buffaloe age 67, of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away Saturday, November 26, 2016 at Autumn Care of Nashville, NC.

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 16:57

Emma Lou Wheeler Little

Mrs. Emma Lou Wheeler Little age 95, of Seaboard, NC passed away Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at Northampton Nursing and Rehab in Jackson, NC.

Saturday, 19 November 2016 14:28

Amy Leigh Kinsey Rima

Amy Leigh Kinsey Rima age 49, passed away Tuesday, November 15, 2016.

Sunday, 06 November 2016 15:27

Gertie Green Clements Crews

Gertie Green Clements Crews passed away after a long battle with cancer and went to be with her Lord on November 5,2016.

Page 3 of 28

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 560 guests and no members online

Login Form