Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (358)

Monday, 04 January 2016 19:05

Lona Wall Storey

Mrs. Lona Wall Storey age 89, of Woodland, NC, passed away Monday, January 4, 2016, at Southampton Memorial Hospital in Franklin, VA.

Wednesday, 30 December 2015 17:17

Elsie Gray Mizelle Phelps

Elsie Gray Mizelle Phelps age 80, of Ahoskie, NC, passed away December 30, 2015.

Tuesday, 29 December 2015 22:11

Frank Lewis Spence Jr.

Mr. Frank Lewis Spence Jr., age 55, of Suffolk, VA, passed away Sunday, December 27, 2015, at Sentara Obici Hospital in Suffolk, VA.

Tuesday, 29 December 2015 22:03

Rachel Virginia Stansbury Gregory

Mrs. Rachel Virginia Stansbury Gregory age 78, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away Sunday, December 28, 2015 at her home.

Tuesday, 29 December 2015 16:52

Garland Arnold Harris

Mr. Garland “Okie” Arnold Harris passed away peacefully at home in his favorite chair on December 21, 2015.

Sunday, 27 December 2015 21:34

Jasolyn Averie Schaller

Jasolyn Averie Schaller, infant daughter of Melanie Cox Schaller and Jason Andrew Schaller, passed away Christmas Day, December 25, 2015 at Halifax Regional Medical Center in Roanoke Rapids.

Sunday, 27 December 2015 21:30

Beverley Marie Wilkerson Dupuy

Mrs. Beverley Marie Wilkerson Dupuy age 55, of Roanoke Rapids, NC died Friday, December 25, 2015.

Saturday, 19 December 2015 19:06

Mildred Irene Parker Stephenson

Mrs. Mildred Irene Parker Stephenson age 98, of Seaboard,  passed away Saturday, December 19, 2015.

Tuesday, 15 December 2015 19:12

Cola Harrison

Mr. Cola Harrison age 89, of Ahoskie, NC, passed away Tuesday, December 15, 2015, at Vidant Roanoke Chowan Hospital in Ahoskie, NC.

Page 10 of 28

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1114 guests and no members online

Login Form