Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (360)

Saturday, 20 February 2016 00:09

Joseph Franklin Britton

Mr. Joseph Franklin Britton age 86, of Lasker, NC passed away Friday, February 19, 2016 at Halifax Regional Medical Center in Roanoke Rapids, NC.

Thursday, 18 February 2016 22:38

Edward James Conner

Mr.Edward James Conner, age 76, of Roanoke Rapids, NC. passed away Tuesday, February 16, 2016 at His Home in Roanoke Rapids NC.

Thursday, 18 February 2016 22:36

Susan Bowman Chandler

Susan Bowman Chandler age 65, of Windsor, NC passed away Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Thursday, 18 February 2016 22:17

Evelyn Brown Tripp

Mrs. Evelyn Brown Tripp age 83, of Aulander, NC passed away Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at her home.

Sunday, 14 February 2016 16:16

Henry Grady Britton Jr.

Mr. Henry Grady Britton Jr., age 87 of Pendleton, NC passed away Saturday, February 13, 2016 at Halifax Regional Medical Center in Roanoke Rapids, NC.

Sunday, 31 January 2016 19:32

Charles Matthew Nemier

Mr. Charles Matthew Nemier age 76, of Winton, NC, passed away Saturday, January 30, 2016.

Wednesday, 27 January 2016 20:19

Sheila Rose Phelps Byrd

Mrs. Shelia Rose Phelps Byrd age 67, of Windsor, NC, passed away Wednesday, January 27, 2016, at Life Care Hospital in Rocky Mount, NC.

Friday, 22 January 2016 18:06

Viveros service changed to Sunday

Due to inclement weather, funeral services for Pacasio Viveros will be held Sunday at 4 p.m. at Massey Funeral Home in Roanoke Rapids.

Friday, 22 January 2016 11:52

Day funeral services rescheduled

Funeral services for Pamela Day have been rescheduled for Friday, January 29, 2016, at 2 p.m. at Massey Funeral Home in Aulander.

 

Page 9 of 28

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 749 guests and no members online

Login Form