Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (878)

Thursday, 06 July 2017 21:54

Joyce King Bryant

Joyce King Bryant 80 went to be with her Lord on July 6 2017.

Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time,  and being handled by Hockaday Funeral and Cremation Service.

Friday, 30 June 2017 17:02

Jimmy Davis Coggins

Jimmy Davis Coggins, 69, of Piney Grove Church Road, Littleton passed away Friday, June 30, 2017 at Nash General Hospital.

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 16:41

William M. 'Bill' Collins

William M.”Bill” Collins, 68, died Monday, June 26, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 26 June 2017 16:19

Hugh Lee Swink

Hugh Lee Swink, 79, of Roanoke Rapids went to be with his Savior Jesus Christ Saturday, June 24, 2017 at his residence.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 20:06

John Oliver Davis Jr.

Joseph Oliver Davis, Jr., 84, died at his residence Saturday, June 17, 2017.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 20:03

Clara Lee Coburn Whitman

Clara Lee Coburn Whitman, formerly of Greensboro, NC, passed away Monday, June 19, 2017.

Monday, 19 June 2017 20:24

Joan Christine Harlow Wheeler

Joan Christine Harlow Wheeler, 78, passed away Saturday, June 17, 2017 surrounded by her family at Hunter Hills Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Rocky Mount.

Saturday, 17 June 2017 14:11

Henry Shipley Ford

Henry Shipley Ford, 73, a native of Seaboard, N.C., passed away at home Friday, June 16, 2017, with his family at his side.

Thursday, 15 June 2017 19:36

Claude Wesley Cash Sr.

Claude Wesley Cash, Sr., 79, died Wednesday, June 14, 2016, at his residence.

Page 7 of 68

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1126 guests and no members online

Login Form