Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (878)

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 17:29

Georgia Lynn ReVeal Clay

Georgia Lynn ReVeal Clay, 54, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Monday, September 18, 2017 at her home.

Monday, 18 September 2017 14:59

Eleanor Price Causey

Eleanor Price Causey, 80, died at her home Sunday, September 17, 2017.

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 16:30

Bradford 'Brad' Raymond Dodway Jr.

Bradford “Brad” Raymond Dodway, Jr., 49, died at his residence Tuesday, September 12, 2017.

Monday, 11 September 2017 16:37

William 'Billy' O'Neal

William “Billy” Cole O’Neal, Sr., 82, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Monday, September 11, 2017 at his home.

Wednesday, 06 September 2017 17:50

Henry Nicholas Closson

Henry Nicholas Closson, Sr., 71, of Franklin Street, Roanoke Rapids passed away Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Wednesday, 06 September 2017 15:10

Bobby Lewis Martin Sr.

Bobby Lewis Martin, Sr., 63, died at his home Tuesday, September 5, 2017.

Wednesday, 30 August 2017 18:10

Barbara Callahan Manning

Barbara Callahan Manning, 73, died at home surrounded by her family Wednesday, August 30, 2017.

Tuesday, 29 August 2017 15:17

Steven Ray Pittman

Steven Ray Pittman, 65, died Tuesday, August 29, 2017, at Signature Healthcare of Roanoke Rapids.

Monday, 28 August 2017 16:50

Byron Duke Hoggard

Byron Duke Hoggard, 80, of Roanoke Rapids passed Saturday, August 26, 2017 at Our Community Hospital in Scotland Neck.

Page 5 of 68

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1100 guests and no members online

Login Form