Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (877)

Thursday, 30 November 2017 20:19

Betty Moody Ferguson

Betty Moody Ferguson, 70, of Hamilton Street, Roanoke Rapids, passed away Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at home.

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 18:02

Alton 'Gene' Eugene Hales

Alton “Gene” Eugene Hales, 82, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Wednesday, November 29, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 27 November 2017 17:40

Sally Jones Parson

Sally Jones Parson

Devoted Wife and Mother

Monday, 13 November 2017 16:57

Donna Moseley Keppie

Donna Moseley Keppie, 68, died at her home Thursday, November 9, 2017, in Sharpsburg. 

Sunday, 12 November 2017 21:19

Vernon Pittard

Vernon Pittard, 85, died at his home with his loving family by his side, November 11, 2017.

Thursday, 09 November 2017 16:41

Curtis Bradford Hux

Curtis Bradford Hux, 75, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Monday, November 6, 2017 at his home.

Sunday, 05 November 2017 18:42

Kenneth Beauford Robinson

Kenneth “Kenny” Beauford Robinson, 68, of Hwy 48, Roanoke Rapids passed away Saturday, November 4, 2017 at UNC Hospital in Chapel Hill.

Saturday, 04 November 2017 14:12

Barney Lee Jones

Barney Lee Jones, 90, of Regency Drive in Nashville, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Friday, November 3, 2017, at home.

Saturday, 21 October 2017 16:18

Linda Ann Brown Morris

Linda Ann Brown Morris, 64, passed away Friday, October 20, 2017.

Page 3 of 68

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 688 guests and no members online

Login Form