Funeral Service

Funeral Service (73)

Sunday, 09 October 2016 15:53

Edwards services moved to Monday

Funeral services for Grace Edwards have been moved to Monday at the same noted in the previously posted obituary notice.

Friday, 07 October 2016 18:31

Grace Ann Sykes Edwards

Grace Ann Sykes Edwards, 94, went to be with The Lord on Monday, October 6, 2016.

Friday, 02 September 2016 14:42

Luther 'Punch' Walker

Luther "Punch" Walker found his eternal peace on September 1, 2016.

Monday, 25 July 2016 20:23

Henry Buchanan Moncure Sr.

“For you have delivered me from death and my feet from stumbling, that I may walk before God in the light of life" (Psalm 56:13)

Thursday, 21 July 2016 20:22

Dravion Taylor

Mr. Dravion Taylor, age 35 of Garysburg, NC, departed this life on Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at Vidant Medical Center, Greenville, NC.

Saturday, 09 July 2016 12:11

Roy Taylor

A Halifax County, North Carolina native went from labor to reward on Friday, July 8, 2016, and it was Mr. Roy Taylor, 71 formerly of Weldon, North Carolina.

Tuesday, 05 July 2016 17:22

Kenny Louis Shearin

Mr. Kenny Louis Shearin,60 was called home on Sunday, July 3, 2016 at his home in Richmond, Virginia.

Tuesday, 28 June 2016 15:10

Richard 'Dick' Maurice Kern

Richard (Dick) Maurice Kern, went home to be with his Lord on Sunday, June 26, 2016, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Tuesday, 21 June 2016 10:41

Michael Jeffery Boone

Mr. Michael J. "Mike" Boone, 50, of Weldon, NC died on Saturday, June 18, 2016, at Vidant Medical Center, Greenville, NC.

Page 2 of 6

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1020 guests and no members online

Login Form