Funeral Service

Funeral Service (73)

Monday, 16 October 2017 14:29

Patricia Walters Brown

Patricia Walters Brown, 72, of Charles City, passed away on Thursday, October 12, 2017.

Friday, 02 June 2017 15:18

Bishop William H. Cheek Sr.

Let it be know that the giant gallant soldier of God has slipped into glory, Bishop William H. Cheek, Sr., 95, The Presiding Prelate,Bishop, Pastor and Founder of Evangelistic Church of Deliverance, Weldon, NC, made it in on Friday, June 2, 2017 in the comfort of his home surrounded by loved ones.

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 19:21

Gary Joseph Youngblood

Angels were called to beckon the burdens of Gary Joseph Youngblood, 28, formerly of Boaz, AL, but a local native of Roanoke Rapids, NC, on March 21, 2017.

Sunday, 19 March 2017 19:59

Rev. Donald Orlando Collins

Rev. Donald Orlando Collins, 91, of Emporia, Virginia went to be with the Lord on  March 18th, 2017.

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 13:38

Mary Ann Dunlow

Mary Ann Dunlow, 58, of Emporia, passed away Saturday, March 11, 2017.

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 13:20

Phillip Earl 'Flipp' Clements

Phillip Earl “Flipp” Clements, 30, of Emporia, passed away Saturday, March 11, 2017.

Monday, 06 February 2017 17:50

Thomas W. Berry

Tom Berry passed away peacefully at home after a long illness surrounded by his family and friends on February 4, 2017.

Monday, 30 January 2017 16:37

Rebecca Anne Etheridge Barnes

Rebecca Anne Etheridge Barnes, 87, of Weldon, NC, died Saturday, January 28, 2017.

Monday, 30 January 2017 16:32

Mrs. Etta Paulette Walters Bishop

Mrs. Etta Paulette Walters Bishop died Saturday, January 28.

Page 1 of 6

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 741 guests and no members online

Login Form