Askew Funeral Service

Askew Funeral Service (418)

Thursday, 10 March 2016 18:55

Eleanor S. Bradley

Eleanor S. Bradley of Halifax, at age 82, passed away Wednesday March, 9, 2016 at Our Community Hospital in Scotland Neck.

Friday, 04 March 2016 04:24

Bessie Tompkins Bogue

Bessie Tompkins Bogue, a native of Wilmington, NC, was born March 17, 1936 to the late Marion Francis Tompkins. and Fannie Harrington Tompkins.

Thursday, 25 February 2016 20:35

Nellie Wright Edwards

Nellie Wright Edwards 88, of Roanoke Rapids, died Thursday February 25, 2016.

Tuesday, 23 February 2016 21:31

Phyllis Ann Doyle Ferguson

Phyllis Ann Doyle Ferguson passed peacefully on February 22, 2016 with her loving familyby her side.

Wednesday, 17 February 2016 11:36

Christine Liles Carter

Christine Liles Carter 82, of Roanoke Rapids, died Tuesday February 16, 2016.

Wednesday, 17 February 2016 11:30

Virginia Elizabeth 'Dump' Clary Wright

Virginia Elizabeth “Dump” Clary Wright 96, of Roanoke Rapids passed away at her home Tuesday February 15, 2016.

Sunday, 14 February 2016 15:30

Judith 'Judy' Miller Vaughan

Judith “Judy” Miller Vaughan, age 75, of Halifax, passed away on Saturday, February 13, 2016.

Saturday, 13 February 2016 14:37

David Edgar Iles, Jr.

David Edgar Iles, Jr., age 74, of Littleton, passed away on Saturday, February 13, 2016.  

Friday, 05 February 2016 17:22

Christine Moore Reynolds

Christine Moore Reynolds 87, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Thursday, February 04, 2016 at her home.

Page 8 of 33

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 885 guests and no members online

Login Form