Askew Funeral Service

Askew Funeral Service (418)

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 18:09

Donald Carl Odenkirk

Donald Carl Odenkirk, 77, of Littleton, NC, passed away on Monday, September 19, 2016.

Wednesday, 14 September 2016 17:58

Charlie Otis Bray

Charlie Otis Bray 91 of Raleigh, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, died Tuesday September 13, 2016.

Wednesday, 07 September 2016 17:20

Beatty Thomas Brown

My Dad, Beatty Thomas Brown, 92, of Henrico NC at Lake Gaston, formerly from Norfolk, VA, died September 3, 2016.

Saturday, 03 September 2016 11:47

Carol Ann Borthwick Daugherty

Carol Ann Borthwick Daugherty 83, died Wednesday August 31, 2016.

Sunday, 28 August 2016 21:40

David Leslie Dickens

David Leslie Dickens 73, of Roanoke Rapids died Saturday August 27, 2016, surrounded by his loving family.

Thursday, 25 August 2016 17:59

Bobbie Lou Peede Shearin

Bobbie Lou Peede Shearin 83, of Roanoke Rapids died Thursday August 25, 2016.

Wednesday, 27 July 2016 18:41

Henry Floyd Wright

Henry Floyd Wright, 83, of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away on Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at his home surrounded by his loving family.

Monday, 25 July 2016 21:16

William 'Bill' Douglas Hamby

William “Bill” Douglas Hamby, 63, of Roanoke Rapids passed away on Sunday, July 24, 2016. He was the son of the late John Frank and Anne Thompson Hamby.

Sunday, 24 July 2016 17:42

Willard Lovell Oliver

Willard Lovell Oliver 85, of Roanoke Rapids died Saturday with his loving family by his side.

Page 5 of 33

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 872 guests and no members online

Login Form