Askew Funeral Service

Askew Funeral Service (457)

Saturday, 28 October 2017 20:37

Charlotte Smith Wheeler

Charlotte Smith Wheeler, 76, of Jackson died Saturday October 28, 2017.

Monday, 16 October 2017 14:25

Betty Briggs

Betty  Briggs, 77, of Enfield, died Sunday, October 15, 2017, at her home surrounded by her loving family.

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 18:56

Mary Elizabeth Burton Nowell

Grandma Nowell

Mary Elizabeth Burton Nowell, 87, of Roanoke Rapids, died Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017, at her home.

Wednesday, 04 October 2017 16:14

Carl Edward 'E.C.' Peoples Jr.

Carl Edward Peoples, Jr. (E.C.), 73, passed away on Tuesday, October 3rd, 2017.

Monday, 25 September 2017 16:56

Glenyce Merritt Haigler

Glenyce Merritt Haigler, 70, of Roanoke Rapids passed away on Friday, September 22, 2017.

Friday, 22 September 2017 18:14

Carol Ann Hanna

Carol Ann Hanna 75, passed away at Liberty Commons Nursing Facility on Thursday morning, September 21, 2017.

Friday, 22 September 2017 15:18

Ralph Lester Tarbox

Ralph Lester Tarbox,  87, of Roanoke Rapids died Thursday September 21, 2017, with his loving wife by his side.

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 21:19

Lillian Newsom Johnson

Lillian Newsom Johnson, 88, of Roanoke Rapids died Tuesday September 12, 2017.

Friday, 08 September 2017 17:54

Sam Dickens Jr.

Samuel A. Dickens, Jr. of Alexandria, Virginia, beloved son of Samuel A. Sr. and Ella (Helen) D. Dickens passed away peacefully on Tuesday, September 5, 2017.

Page 3 of 36

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 670 guests and no members online

Login Form