Askew Funeral Service

Askew Funeral Service (420)

Monday, 01 May 2017 17:41

Curtis Van Bullock

Curtis Van Bullock, 91, of Littleton, passed away on Sunday, April 30, 2017.

Saturday, 22 April 2017 16:30

Betty Lou Brown

Betty Lou Brown 69 of Halifax, formerly of Jacksonville, Florida died Friday April 21, 2017.

Saturday, 08 April 2017 13:09

Charles Franklin Parrott Sr.

Charles Franklin Parrott, Sr., age 80, died peacefully at his home on Friday, April 7, 2017.

Tuesday, 04 April 2017 20:34

Mable Birdsong Davis

Mable Birdsong Davis, 85, of Seaboard, NC, passed away on Tuesday, April 04, 2017.

Thursday, 16 March 2017 04:02

Gloria 'Ma' Walker Little

Gloria “Ma” Walker Little, 74, of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away on Wednesday, March 15, 2017.

Monday, 13 March 2017 16:55

Addison Christine Hargrave

Addison Christine Hargrave age 1, of Rocky Mount went to be with her heavenly father Saturday March 11, 2017.

Sunday, 12 March 2017 15:28

Letha Lavern Brashier Brewer

Letha Lavern Brashier Brewer, 76, of Roanoke Rapids formerly of Gaston died March 11, 2017.

Monday, 06 March 2017 18:30

Ruth DeBerry Parker

Ruth DeBerry Parker of Roanoke Rapids passed away on Sunday, March 5, 2017. She was the daughter of the late Floyd Dancy and Alma Lee Mangum DeBerry.

Monday, 20 February 2017 21:09

Helen Baggett Wallace

Helen Baggett Wallace passed away on Friday, February 17, 2017.

Page 2 of 33

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 736 guests and no members online

Login Form