Askew Funeral Service

Askew Funeral Service (457)

Monday, 02 May 2016 22:23

George Wilbur Warren

George Wilbur Warren 85, of Littleton, died Sunday afternoon, May 1, 2016 surrounded by his loving family.

Monday, 25 April 2016 21:55

Jack Joyner

Jack Joyner, 85, of Weldon passed away on Sunday, April 24, 2016 at Signature Healthcare in Roanoke Rapids.

Wednesday, 20 April 2016 16:52

Stephanie Lee Clements Prince

Stephanie Lee Clements Prince, 34, of Broadnax Virginia, passed away Sunday, April 17, 2016.

Wednesday, 20 April 2016 16:40

Leonard Wilson Faucett

Leonard Wilson Faucett 96, of Henrico died Sunday April 17 2016.

Sunday, 10 April 2016 22:02

Charles 'Craig' Williams

CHARLES “CRAIG” WILLIAMS

LOVING HUSBAND, DAD AND POP POP

Saturday, 09 April 2016 14:23

Robert Earl Crawley Jr.

Robert Earl Crawley, Jr., 53, died Friday, April 8, 2016.

Thursday, 07 April 2016 22:46

Mildred Lee Vaughan Medlin

Mildred Lee Vaughan Medlin, 88 years young, died peacefully at home April 7, 2016.

Tuesday, 05 April 2016 20:24

Larry Wayne Rooker Sr.

Larry Wayne Rooker Sr., 74, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Tuesday, April 04, 2016, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Thursday, 31 March 2016 19:36

Helen Konwerski Hoscila

Helen Konwerski Hoscila 98, of Roanoke Rapids, died Monday March 28, 2016.

Page 10 of 36

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 664 guests and no members online

Login Form