Tuesday, 24 October 2017 16:57

Nancy Ann Womble Crocker

Written by

Nancy Ann Womble Crocker

Monday, 23 October 2017 16:30

Pamela P. Salmon

Written by

Pamela P. Salmon, age 49, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Friday, October 20, 2017, at Wake Medical Center, Raleigh, NC. 

Saturday, 21 October 2017 16:18

Linda Ann Brown Morris

Linda Ann Brown Morris, 64, passed away Friday, October 20, 2017.

Friday, 20 October 2017 17:14

Joanne Terry Gibson

Written by

Joanne Terry Gibson, 64, of Littleton, NC, died Wednesday, October 18, 2017, at her residence. 

Friday, 20 October 2017 17:11

Turner Person Jones

Written by

Turner Person Jones, age 101, of Gaston NC, died Thursday, October 19, 2017, in Rocky Mount, NC.

Thursday, 19 October 2017 18:19

Alan August Martini

Written by

Alan August Martini, 72, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Wednesday, October 18, 2017, at his residence.

Thursday, 19 October 2017 17:01

Mary Elizabeth 'Betty' Millen

Mary Elizabeth “Betty” Millen, 73, died Wednesday, October 18, 2017, at Nash UNC Hospital in Rocky Mount.

Monday, 16 October 2017 14:29

Patricia Walters Brown

Patricia Walters Brown, 72, of Charles City, passed away on Thursday, October 12, 2017.

Monday, 16 October 2017 14:25

Betty Briggs

Betty  Briggs, 77, of Enfield, died Sunday, October 15, 2017, at her home surrounded by her loving family.

Monday, 16 October 2017 14:13

Arthur Lee Wollett Sr.

Arthur Lee Wollett, 84, died Saturday, October 14, 2017, at Universal Healthcare/North Raleigh. Arthur was born in Halifax County, November 12, 1932, to the late Henry and Maude Alston Wollett.

Page 7 of 138

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 630 guests and no members online

Login Form