We Are Improving!

We hope that you'll find our new look appealing and the site easier to navigate than before. Please pardon any 404's that you may see, we're trying to tidy those up!  Should you find yourself on a 404 page please use the search feature in the navigation bar.  

Displaying items by tag: wrennclarkeandhaganfuneralandcremationservice

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 00:27

Betty Jean Shurett Akers

Betty Jean Shurett Akers, 91, died Friday September 14, 2018 at Vidant Hospital in Greenville.

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 00:19

Blanche Jones Spence

Blanche Jones Spence, 91, died Monday, September 17, 2018.

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 00:37

Mildred F. Bradley

Mildred F. Bradley, 93, of Roanoke Rapids, went home to be 
with the Lord Saturday, Sept. 15, 2018.

Saturday, 01 September 2018 18:37

Ruth Crissman Harris

Ruth Crissman Harris, 97, passed away peacefully Thursday, August 30, 2018, at Magnolia Gardens Senior Care in Roanoke Rapids.

Monday, 27 August 2018 13:54

Bessie Miles Moss

Bessie Miles Moss, 64, of Gaston, NC, died, August 25, 2018, at her residence.

Thursday, 23 August 2018 20:40

Brian Keith Blanchard

Brian Keith Blanchard, 52, died Sunday, August 12, 2018, at Transitions Hospice Center with his loving wife by his side.  

Friday, 17 August 2018 20:05

Tommy Little

Tommy Little, 68, died Tuesday, August 14, 2018.

Friday, 27 July 2018 21:49

Rufus C. 'R.C.' Davis

Rufus C. “R.C.” Davis, died Thursday, July 26, 2018, at Wake Medical Center. He was 87.

Friday, 06 July 2018 21:07

Chris Traylor Dildy

Chris Traylor Dildy, wife of the late Jimmy Dildy, daughter of the late Julian and Tina Traylor, passed away at her beloved Dark Horse Farm, Littleton, on Friday, July 6, 2018.

Tuesday, 03 July 2018 18:59

Edwina Gale Baird

Edwina Gale Baird, 65, died Monday, July 1, 2018 at MCV Hospital in Richmond.

Page 1 of 16