Lance Martin

Lance Martin

A man whose outstanding court dates include charges in a 2014 traffic fatality, faces additional drug charges following a stop today.

Monday, 27 March 2017 18:27

James Earl Whitby

James Earl Whitby, 86, of Roanoke Rapids, NC died Saturday, March 25, 2017, at his residence.

A United States magistrate judge today found Clarence Burgess Jr. not suitable for release pending proceedings in his federal weapon case.

Roanoke Rapids police are investigating a failed robbery which occurred in the 500 block of Roanoke Avenue Friday night.

Sunday, 26 March 2017 20:38

Agnes Hawkins Gray

Agnes Hawkins Gray, 91, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, March 26, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

A Roanoke Rapids woman was charged in a Wednesday night stabbing stemming from a domestic dispute.

Friday, 24 March 2017 13:05

March 26, 2017

March 26, 2017
J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station: 1040 Roanoke Avenue
(252) 533-2800


EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES:

Friday, 24 March 2017 12:35

ACP donates funds to NCCAR

The Atlantic Coast Pipeline Community Investment Program awarded an $1,680 grant to the North Carolina Center for Automotive Research to support the GEM program.

Page 1 of 918

Search

Latest Events

Fri Feb 24 @ 6:45PM -
First Baptist Black History program
Tue Mar 07 @ 6:00PM -
Precinct 9 meeting
Fri Mar 10 @ 9:30AM -
Song of Mulan at HCC
Mon Mar 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Thu Apr 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday

Who's Online

We have 1145 guests and no members online

Login Form