Wednesday, 10 May 2017 09:49

Thaxton surrenders with attorney present

A man wanted in a March cocaine transaction surrendered to the Roanoke Rapids Police Department Tuesday morning with his attorney.

One man wanted for allegedly selling cocaine to a City County Drug Task Force agent in March surrendered at the Roanoke Rapids magistrate’s office this afternoon.

City County Drug Task Force agents are looking for two men involved in a deal to sell cocaine in March.

Search

VA Pork Festival

Latest Events

Sat May 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Fri May 19 @ 6:00PM -
Walk for Life
Thu Jun 08 @12:00AM
Fans available at Jo Story
Tue Jun 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Thu Jun 22 @ 6:00PM -
Board of health special meeting
Fri Jun 23 @ 7:00PM -
Christian Concert for Trail Life
Thu Jun 29 @ 6:00PM -
Weldon schools forum
Thu Jul 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Tue Jul 25 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Living will clinic

Who's Online

We have 717 guests and no members online

Login Form