The first four defendants in Operation Rockfish to face sentencing after their pleas apologized to the court, saying they accepted responsibility for their actions.

Friday, 03 March 2017 06:40

Vincent sentencing moved to June

The sentencing of Wardie Vincent Jr., the first defendant in Operation Rockfish to take a plea, has been moved to the court’s June 13 term.

As his sentencing date draws close, the attorney for the first Operation Rockfish defendant to plead guilty in the case is seeking a variance in his client’s punishment.

Wednesday, 09 December 2015 15:32

Vincent sentencing rescheduled for February

Sentencing for Wardie P. Vincent Jr. in the Operation Rockfish police corruption case has been rescheduled for February 9 in Greenville.

Monday, 30 November 2015 09:48

Vincent sentencing set next week

Wardie Vincent Jr. will face sentencing in the Operation Rockfish police corruption case next week, federal court records show.

Wednesday, 19 August 2015 12:41

Vincent to take plea in Operation Rockfish

Wardie Vincent Jr. has entered a plea agreement with the federal government for his crimes in the Operation Rockfish police corruption case.

Search

VA Pork Festival

Latest Events

Fri May 19 @ 6:00PM -
Walk for Life
Thu Jun 08 @12:00AM
Fans available at Jo Story
Tue Jun 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Thu Jun 22 @ 6:00PM -
Board of health special meeting
Fri Jun 23 @ 7:00PM -
Christian Concert for Trail Life
Thu Jun 29 @ 6:00PM -
Weldon schools forum
Thu Jul 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Tue Jul 25 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Living will clinic

Who's Online

We have 1145 guests and no members online

Login Form