Tuesday, 27 June 2017 16:41

William M. 'Bill' Collins

William M.”Bill” Collins, 68, died Monday, June 26, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 26 June 2017 16:19

Hugh Lee Swink

Hugh Lee Swink, 79, of Roanoke Rapids went to be with his Savior Jesus Christ Saturday, June 24, 2017 at his residence.

Thursday, 22 June 2017 17:28

Angela M. Ferrell-Griffin

Angela M. Ferrell-Griffin, age 48, of Pleasant Hill, NC, died Tuesday, June 20, 2017, at UNC Health Care, Chapel Hill, NC.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 20:06

John Oliver Davis Jr.

Joseph Oliver Davis, Jr., 84, died at his residence Saturday, June 17, 2017.

Saturday, 17 June 2017 12:48

Myrtle Gray Whitby

Myrtle Gray Whitby, 80 , of Roanoke Rapids, NC died Friday, June 16, 2017, at Envoy of Lawrenceville.

Thursday, 15 June 2017 19:36

Claude Wesley Cash Sr.

Claude Wesley Cash, Sr., 79, died Wednesday, June 14, 2016, at his residence.

Wednesday, 07 June 2017 19:12

Joyce Frances Lewis Crane

Joyce Frances Lewis Crane died Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at home. She was born November 5, 1931, to the late Bessie Aycock and B. J. Lewis.

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 15:51

Walter 'Wallie' Jackson Wray III

Walter “Wallie” Jackson Wray,III, age 60, of Raleigh,NC and formerly of Roanoke Rapids, died Saturday, May 27, 2017, at Wake Medical Center.

Monday, 29 May 2017 14:32

Herbert Odell Rogers

Herbert Odell Rogers of Roanoke Rapids, went to be with the Lord on Sunday, May 28, 2017 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville.

Monday, 29 May 2017 14:28

Michael Joseph Bergstrom

Michael Joseph Bergstrom, 54, died Saturday, May 27, 2017 in Roanoke Rapids.

Page 1 of 55

Search

VA Pork Festival

Latest Events

Thu Jun 08 @12:00AM
Fans available at Jo Story
Tue Jun 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Thu Jun 22 @ 6:00PM -
Board of health special meeting
Fri Jun 23 @ 7:00PM -
Christian Concert for Trail Life
Thu Jun 29 @ 6:00PM -
Weldon schools forum
Thu Jul 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Tue Jul 25 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Living will clinic

Who's Online

We have 1032 guests and no members online

Login Form