Friday, 10 March 2017 15:04

HRMC reports flu cases still rising

Halifax Regional Medical Center is witnessing an exceptionally high spike in documented flu cases across the Roanoke Valley, making its prevention measures extremely important.

Thursday, 09 February 2017 17:16

HRMC implements flu safeguards

Halifax Regional is witnessing an exceptionally high spike in documented flu cases across the Roanoke Valley, making flu prevention measures extremely important.

Search

VA Pork Festival

Latest Events

Fri May 19 @ 6:00PM -
Walk for Life
Thu Jun 08 @12:00AM
Fans available at Jo Story
Tue Jun 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Thu Jun 22 @ 6:00PM -
Board of health special meeting
Fri Jun 23 @ 7:00PM -
Christian Concert for Trail Life
Thu Jun 29 @ 6:00PM -
Weldon schools forum
Thu Jul 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Tue Jul 25 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Living will clinic

Who's Online

We have 1165 guests and no members online

Login Form