Monday, 22 May 2017 22:38

Anne Marie 'Doodle' Robbins Smith

ANNIE MARIE “DOODLE” ROBBINS SMITH
The Fudge Lady

Monday, 22 May 2017 18:00

Larry Wade Livesay

Larry Wade Livesay, age 72, of Garysburg, died Sunday, May 21, 2017, at his residence.

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 20:40

Mary Leggett Rook

Mrs. Mary Leggett Rook, 87, of Gaston, died Tuesday May 16, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Thursday, 11 May 2017 16:02

David Issac Kidd

David I. Kidd, Jr, 99 passed away Wednesday May 3, 2017 At Signature Healthcare.

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 18:46

John Ransom Anderson

John Ransom Anderson, 77, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Tuesday, May 9, 2017, at UNC Hospitals in Chapel Hill, NC.

Monday, 08 May 2017 17:12

Thomas Gerald Glass Sr.

Thomas Gerald Glass, Sr. 81, of Henrico, NC died Sunday, May 7, 2017 at his residence.

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 20:28

Marvin Lewis Miles

Marvin Lewis Miles, age 83, of Roanoke Rapids, died Tuesday, May 2, 2017, at Wake Medical Center, Raleigh,NC.
Wrenn, Clarke, & Hagan Funeral and Cremation Service is taking care of arrangements which are incomplete at this time.

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 16:07

Marie Cannon Hatem

Mrs. Marie Cannon Hatem

January 24, 1932 - April 24, 2017

 

Monday, 24 April 2017 14:39

Lizzie Richardson Barnes

Mrs. Lizzie Richardson Barnes died Friday April 21, 2017. She was 91.

Monday, 24 April 2017 13:45

Hazel Hancock Welch

Hazel Hancock Welch, 93, of Roanoke Rapids went to be in peace with the Lord on Saturday, April 22nd surrounded by her three daughters at Brookdale Assisted Living in Pinehurst.

Page 1 of 4

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 771 guests and no members online

Login Form