Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (351)

Wednesday, 06 April 2016 20:16

Jewell Faye Greeson Glover

Jewell Faye Greeson Glover, 80, was born on June 2, 1935, to Ferry Glapp Greeson and Lois Smith Greeson and raised with her cousins in the Bynum Road Community near Galatia, NC, by her Aunt Ruby Taylor after her mother passed away when she was three years old.

Tuesday, 05 April 2016 20:14

Ruth Bracy Baker Smith

Ruth Bracy Baker Smith, age 87, died peacefully at Spring Arbor Assisted Living of Kill Devil Hills, NC on Monday April 4, 2016.

Friday, 01 April 2016 22:28

Leslie Howell Britt

Mr. Leslie Howell Britt age 77, of Severn, NC passed away Friday, April 1, 2016 at Life Care Hospital in Rocky Mount, NC.

Monday, 28 March 2016 20:39

Kenneth Wayne Turner

Mr. Kenneth Wayne Turner age 44, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away Monday, March 28, 2016 as the result of an
automobile accident.

Friday, 25 March 2016 08:43

Julia Wilson Britton

Julia Wilson Britton age 50, of Greenville, NC and formerly of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away Thursday, March 24, 2016 at Vidant Hospital in Greenville, NC.

Thursday, 24 March 2016 17:05

Bobby Wayne Ricks

Mr. Bobby Wayne Ricks age 72, of Henrico, NC, passed away Wednesday, March 23, 2016, at Rex Hospital in Raleigh, NC.

Tuesday, 22 March 2016 22:55

Robyn St. Claire Barnes

Robyne St. Claire Barnes age 20, of Conway, NC, passed away Monday, March 21, 2016.

Saturday, 19 March 2016 13:41

Richard Verne Collins

Richard Verne Collins, 74, of Roanoke Rapids and formerly of Kansas, died at 8:01 AM, Friday March 11, 2016, at Wake Medical Center in Raleigh, NC.

Saturday, 12 March 2016 16:52

Annie Cornelia Sumner

Annie Cornelia Sumner age 78, of Potecasi, NC passed away peacefully Saturday, March 12, 2016 at Rich Square Health And Rehabilitation.

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 433 guests and no members online

Login Form