Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (357)

Friday, 24 June 2016 19:08

William Mack Garris

William Mack Garris age 75, of Conway, NC passed away Friday, June 24, 2016 at Duke Medical Center in Durham, NC.

Wednesday, 22 June 2016 19:03

Alva Watson Taylor

Mr. Alva Watson Taylor age 81, of Chesapeake, VA , a native of Tunis, NC passed away, Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at his home.

Monday, 20 June 2016 18:43

Ellen Pauline Callahan

Mrs. Ellen Pauline Callahan age 70, passed away Saturday, June 18, 2016 at Rich Square Manor in Rich Square, NC.

Monday, 20 June 2016 18:05

David Kevin Britt

Mr. David Kevin Britt, age 54, of Severn, NC passed away Saturday, June 18, 2016.

Saturday, 11 June 2016 13:39

Janie Robbins Burgess

Mrs. Janie Robbins Burgess age 78, of Conway, NC, passed away Friday, June 10, 2016, at Vidant Roanoke-Chowan Hospital.

Thursday, 02 June 2016 18:14

Mary Elizabeth Parks

Mary Elizabeth Parks, age 72, of Jackson, NC passed away Wednesday, June 1, 2016, at UNC Hospital in Chapel Hill, NC.

Tuesday, 31 May 2016 19:38

Michael Donald Slauzis

Mr. Michael Donald Slauzis age 72, of Rich Square, NC, passed away Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at his home.

Thursday, 26 May 2016 21:38

Brenda Williams Futrell

Mrs. Brenda Williams Futrell of Rich Square, NC passed away Thursday, May 26, 2016 at her home surrounded by her loving family.

Monday, 23 May 2016 21:44

Adolph Menjue Harrell

Adolph Menjue Harrell age 83, of Ahoskie, NC passed away May 23, 2016 at his home.

Page 6 of 28

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 920 guests and no members online

Login Form