Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (349)

Saturday, 09 July 2016 22:17

Elizabeth Lucas Fuller

Mrs. Elizabeth Lucas Fuller age 85, of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away Saturday, July 9, 2016.

Friday, 01 July 2016 17:01

Ronald L. Thompson

Ronald L Thompson, 82, of Aulander North Carolina, passed June 29th, 2016, peacefully in his sleep at the Hospice House in Greenville, NC.

Wednesday, 29 June 2016 20:17

Billy Shane Parrish

Mr. Billy Shane Parrish age 44, of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away suddenly Friday, June 24, 2016 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Wednesday, 29 June 2016 17:26

Carol Lieber Meyer

Mrs. Carol Lieber Meyer age 74 of Enfield, NC passed away Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Monday, 27 June 2016 20:04

Bobbie Esther Jones Byrum

Mrs. Bobbie Esther Jones Byrum age 75, of Conway, NC passed away Monday, June 27, 2016 at her home.

Friday, 24 June 2016 19:08

William Mack Garris

William Mack Garris age 75, of Conway, NC passed away Friday, June 24, 2016 at Duke Medical Center in Durham, NC.

Wednesday, 22 June 2016 19:03

Alva Watson Taylor

Mr. Alva Watson Taylor age 81, of Chesapeake, VA , a native of Tunis, NC passed away, Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at his home.

Monday, 20 June 2016 18:43

Ellen Pauline Callahan

Mrs. Ellen Pauline Callahan age 70, passed away Saturday, June 18, 2016 at Rich Square Manor in Rich Square, NC.

Monday, 20 June 2016 18:05

David Kevin Britt

Mr. David Kevin Britt, age 54, of Severn, NC passed away Saturday, June 18, 2016.

Search

Who's Online

We have 770 guests and no members online

Login Form