Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (357)

Wednesday, 12 October 2016 17:33

Dr. Charles Clifton Harris

Dr. Charles Clifton Harris Sr. age 77, of Gaston, NC passed away Wednesday, October 12, 2016.

Thursday, 06 October 2016 18:47

Beatrice Furr Barrow

Mrs. Beatrice Furr Barrow age 88, of Jackson, NC passed away Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at her home.

Saturday, 01 October 2016 15:58

Christopher James 'C.J." Price

Christopher James "C.J." Price age 33, passed away Thursday, September 29, 2016.

Monday, 26 September 2016 19:39

Bobbie Sue Lassiter

Bobbie Sue Lassiter age 34, passed away Sunday, September 25, 2016 as the result of an automobile accident.

Sunday, 25 September 2016 19:50

Tanya Laine Burt Brett

Tanya Laine Burt Brett, age 50, passed away Friday, September 23, 2016 at her home.

Wednesday, 14 September 2016 17:31

Esther Elaine Curley Underwood

Esther Elaine Curley Underwood age 63 of Ahoskie, NC passed away Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Monday, 12 September 2016 17:31

Frances Mangum Roye

Mrs. Frances Mangum Roye age 79, of Jackson, NC passed away Monday, September 12, 2016, at Halifax Regional Medical Center in Roanoke Rapids, NC.

Tuesday, 06 September 2016 18:07

Robert R. Simmons

Mr. Robert R. Simmons age 49, of Gaston, NC passed away Saturday, September 3, 2016 at his home.

Monday, 05 September 2016 16:15

Willis Ray Dunlow

Mr. Willis Ray Dunlow age 59, of Millienium Road, Aulander, NC passed away Monday, September 5, 2016 at his home.

Page 4 of 28

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1673 guests and no members online

Login Form