Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (349)

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 17:58

Mrs. Annie Virginia Hasty Martin Peede

Mrs. Annie Virginia Hasty Martin Peede age 81, of Conway, NC slept slowly and peacefully out of this life Tuesday, December 27, 2016.

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 17:55

Austin Dean Clay

Mr. Austin Dean Clay age 54, of Norfolk, VA and formerly of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away December 23, 2016.

Monday, 26 December 2016 13:40

Geraldine Ferguson Brantley

Mrs. Geraldine Ferguson Brantley age 88, formerly of 231 Church Road, Ahoskie, NC passed on peacefully to be with God on December 24, 2016 at Three Rivers Health and Rehabilitation in Windsor, NC.

Friday, 16 December 2016 16:24

Andrew Jackson Kohn

Mr. Andrew Jackson Kohn age 96, passed away December 15, 2016 at his home.

Sunday, 11 December 2016 18:09

Franklin Steven Lassiter

Mr. Franklin Steven Lassiter age 71, of Aulander, NC passed away Sunday, December 11, 2016 at his home.

Saturday, 03 December 2016 16:30

Doma Clary Cooper

Mrs. Doma Clary Cooper age 90, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away Saturday, December 3, 2016.

Sarah Marie Vann age 31 and her children William Chase Vann age 11, and Saphria Rosalie Vann passed away at their home November 30, 2016.

Monday, 28 November 2016 18:12

Jack Wiggins Buffaloe

Mr. Jack Wiggins Buffaloe age 67, of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away Saturday, November 26, 2016 at Autumn Care of Nashville, NC.

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 16:57

Emma Lou Wheeler Little

Mrs. Emma Lou Wheeler Little age 95, of Seaboard, NC passed away Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at Northampton Nursing and Rehab in Jackson, NC.

Search

Who's Online

We have 6553 guests and no members online

Login Form