Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (357)

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 13:01

Harry Lee Edwards

Mr. Harry Lee Edwards 77, of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away Sunday, January 22, 2017.

Saturday, 21 January 2017 21:22

Janie Little Hux

Mrs. Janie Little Hux, age 85, of Seaboard, NC passed away at her home Friday, January 20, 2017.

Thursday, 19 January 2017 22:34

Terry E. Woods

Mr. Terry E. Woods, age 85, of Conway, NC passed away Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at Vidant Roanoke-Chowan Hospital.

Monday, 16 January 2017 14:06

Lucille Outland 'Duck' Drew

Mrs. Lucille Outland “Duck” Drew age 88 of Aulander, NC passed away Monday, January 16, 2017 at Creekside Care and Rehabilitation.

Sunday, 15 January 2017 12:07

Rachel Elizabeth Johnson Bryant

Mrs. Rachel Elizabeth Johnson Bryant, 78, of Maggie Valley, NC (formerly Rich Square) , died Friday, January, 13, 2017 at 4:13 PM at Haywood County Regional Medical Center in Clyde, NC.

Thursday, 12 January 2017 19:02

Mr. George Washington Cooke

Mr. George Washington Cooke, age 94, of Enfield, NC passed away Thursday, January 12, 2017.

Thursday, 05 January 2017 19:56

Mrs. Bertha Dorothy "Dotty" Fink Ronk

Mrs. Bertha Dorothy "Dotty" Fink Ronk, age 84, of Seaboard, NC,  passed away Monday, January 2, 2017.

Tuesday, 03 January 2017 20:16

Virginia Martin Gilliam

Mrs. Virginia Martin Gilliam age 87, formerly of Milwaukee passed away Tuesday, January 3, 2017.

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 17:58

Mrs. Annie Virginia Hasty Martin Peede

Mrs. Annie Virginia Hasty Martin Peede age 81, of Conway, NC slept slowly and peacefully out of this life Tuesday, December 27, 2016.

Page 2 of 28

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1100 guests and no members online

Login Form