Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (349)

Wednesday, 09 December 2015 15:56

Barbara Inez Harlow Brunett

Mrs. Barbara Inez Harlow Brunett, age 77, of Enfield, NC, passed away Sunday, December 6, 2015, at Nash General Hospital in Rocky Mount, NC.

Wednesday, 09 December 2015 06:05

Betty Jean Schuldt

Betty Jean Schuldt, age 74, of Kinston, NC, and formerly of Aulander, NC, passed away Sunday, December 6, 2015.

Monday, 07 December 2015 18:23

Gladys Howard Rawls

Mrs. Gladys Howard Rawls, age 79, of Ahoskie, NC, passed away Sunday, December 6, 2015 at Creekside Care and Rehabilation.

Saturday, 05 December 2015 06:18

Kevin Parker Storey

Mr. Kevin Parker Storey, age 60, of Feasterville Trevose, PA, passed away Thursday, December 3, 2015 at Mercy Hospital in Philadelphia, PA.

Thursday, 19 November 2015 17:06

Belvin Maynard Boyd Jr.

Mr. Belvin Maynard Boyd Jr., age 65, of Severn, NC, passed away Tuesday, November 17, 2015, at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Monday, 16 November 2015 13:58

Glenwood Ford Lassiter Jr.

Mr. Glenwood Ford Lassiter Jr., age 78, of Aulander, NC passed away Sunday, November 14, 2015 at his home.

Monday, 09 November 2015 19:34

Robert Hugh Pierce

Mr. Robert Hugh Pierce age 57, of Woodland, NC passed away Sunday, November 8, 2015 at his home.

Friday, 30 October 2015 17:46

Dr. Doris Dickens Hoye Wilson

Dr. Doris Dickens Hoye Wilson, 95, of Halifax, NC, passed away Monday, October 26, 2015, at Fountains of The Albermarle in Tarboro, NC.

Sunday, 25 October 2015 20:50

Margaret Ann Hughes Jordan

Margaret Ann Hughes Jordan, age 88 of Jackson, NC passed away Sunday, October 25, 2015 at Halifax Regional Medical Center in Roanoke Rapids, NC.

Search

Who's Online

We have 756 guests and no members online

Login Form