Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (349)

Monday, 18 January 2016 11:35

Elliott Lee Vinson Jr.

Mr. Elliott Lee Vinson Jr., age 73, of Murfreesboro, NC passed away Saturday, January 16, 2016 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Monday, 11 January 2016 16:13

Alice Harrell Woodard

Mrs. Alice Harrell Woodard age 80, of Margarettsville, NC, passed away Monday, January 11, 2016, at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Saturday, 09 January 2016 20:12

James R. Brady

Mr. James R. Brady age 71, of Aulander, NC passed away Saturday, January 9, 2016 nat his home.

Tuesday, 05 January 2016 19:59

Dora Lee Rose Blythe

Mrs. Dora Lee Rose Blythe, age 89, passed away Tuesday, January 5, 2016, at Carolina Rest Home in Roanoke Rapids, NC.

Monday, 04 January 2016 19:05

Lona Wall Storey

Mrs. Lona Wall Storey age 89, of Woodland, NC, passed away Monday, January 4, 2016, at Southampton Memorial Hospital in Franklin, VA.

Wednesday, 30 December 2015 17:17

Elsie Gray Mizelle Phelps

Elsie Gray Mizelle Phelps age 80, of Ahoskie, NC, passed away December 30, 2015.

Tuesday, 29 December 2015 22:11

Frank Lewis Spence Jr.

Mr. Frank Lewis Spence Jr., age 55, of Suffolk, VA, passed away Sunday, December 27, 2015, at Sentara Obici Hospital in Suffolk, VA.

Tuesday, 29 December 2015 22:03

Rachel Virginia Stansbury Gregory

Mrs. Rachel Virginia Stansbury Gregory age 78, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away Sunday, December 28, 2015 at her home.

Tuesday, 29 December 2015 16:52

Garland Arnold Harris

Mr. Garland “Okie” Arnold Harris passed away peacefully at home in his favorite chair on December 21, 2015.

Search

Who's Online

We have 777 guests and no members online

Login Form