Massey Funeral Home

Massey Funeral Home (349)

Saturday, 25 February 2017 23:42

Frances Joseph Lipgens

Mr. Frances Joseph Lipgens age 91, passed away Saturday, February 25, 2017 at Pine Forest Rest Home in Potecasi, NC.

Friday, 17 February 2017 04:44

Olivia Worsham Cannon

Mrs. Olivia Worsham Cannon age 91, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away Thursday, February 16, 2017.

Sunday, 05 February 2017 22:40

Phillip Ray Manning

Mr. Phillip Ray Manning, age 65, of Lewiston, NC passed away Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at Vidant Bertie in Windsor, NC.

Monday, 30 January 2017 16:01

John Albert Williams

John Albert Williams age 66, of Harrellsville, NC passed away Sunday, January 29, 2017 at Life Care Hospital in Rocky Mount, NC.

Wednesday, 25 January 2017 22:04

Helen Whitby Martin

Mrs. Helen Whitby Martin, age 73, of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away Tuesday, January 24, 2017 in Greenville, NC.

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 13:01

Harry Lee Edwards

Mr. Harry Lee Edwards 77, of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away Sunday, January 22, 2017.

Saturday, 21 January 2017 21:22

Janie Little Hux

Mrs. Janie Little Hux, age 85, of Seaboard, NC passed away at her home Friday, January 20, 2017.

Thursday, 19 January 2017 22:34

Terry E. Woods

Mr. Terry E. Woods, age 85, of Conway, NC passed away Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at Vidant Roanoke-Chowan Hospital.

Monday, 16 January 2017 14:06

Lucille Outland 'Duck' Drew

Mrs. Lucille Outland “Duck” Drew age 88 of Aulander, NC passed away Monday, January 16, 2017 at Creekside Care and Rehabilitation.

Page 1 of 27

Search

Who's Online

We have 978 guests and no members online

Login Form