Levi Terrance Murphy and Harrison Robert Murphy, infant twins of Hayden Terrance and Whitney Parham Murphy, died at Halifax Regional Medical Center Thursday, May 18, 2017.

Thursday, 18 May 2017 20:40

Sybel Lee Lewis

Sybel Lee Lewis, 84, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at Rex Healthcare in Raleigh.

Thursday, 11 May 2017 16:02

David Issac Kidd

David I. Kidd, Jr, 99 passed away Wednesday May 3, 2017 At Signature Healthcare.

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 18:46

John Ransom Anderson

John Ransom Anderson, 77, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Tuesday, May 9, 2017, at UNC Hospitals in Chapel Hill, NC.

Monday, 08 May 2017 17:16

Van Douglas Tanner

Van Douglas Tanner, 62, died Sunday, May 7, 2017, at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 20:28

Marvin Lewis Miles

Marvin Lewis Miles, age 83, of Roanoke Rapids, died Tuesday, May 2, 2017, at Wake Medical Center, Raleigh,NC.
Wrenn, Clarke, & Hagan Funeral and Cremation Service is taking care of arrangements which are incomplete at this time.

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 16:07

Marie Cannon Hatem

Mrs. Marie Cannon Hatem

January 24, 1932 - April 24, 2017

 

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 17:21

Danny Fleetwood Harris Sr.

Danny Fleetwood Harris, Sr., 68, died at his home Monday, April 24, 2017.

Monday, 24 April 2017 14:39

Lizzie Richardson Barnes

Mrs. Lizzie Richardson Barnes died Friday April 21, 2017. She was 91.

Monday, 24 April 2017 13:45

Hazel Hancock Welch

Hazel Hancock Welch, 93, of Roanoke Rapids went to be in peace with the Lord on Saturday, April 22nd surrounded by her three daughters at Brookdale Assisted Living in Pinehurst.

Page 1 of 54

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1046 guests and no members online

Login Form