Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (783)

Friday, 03 February 2017 19:12

Eddie Lee Rolfe Sr.

Eddie Lee “Pops” Rolfe, Sr., 78, died at his home on Hockaday Road Thursday, February 2, 2017.

Monday, 30 January 2017 19:10

Betty Jo Horton Baird

Betty Jo Horton Baird, 73, died Sunday, January 29, 2017, at Southern Virginia Regional Medical Center in Emporia.

Monday, 30 January 2017 16:07

Louis J. Cardamone

Louis J. Cardamone, 91, of Richmond Road, Henrico passed away Saturday, January28, 2017 at Signature Healthcare.

Saturday, 28 January 2017 12:13

Beth Gray-Robertson

Beth Gray-Robertson, 62, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Friday, January 27, 2017 at UNC Hospital in Chapel Hill.

Friday, 27 January 2017 14:25

Kenneth Edward Brantley

Kenneth Edward Brantley, 88, of Highway 158, Roanoke Rapids passed away Thursday, January 26, 2017 at his home.

Thursday, 26 January 2017 18:19

Aldine Cobb Parks

Aldine Cobb Parks, 77, of Valley Drive, Roanoke Rapids passed away Thursday, January 26, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 23 January 2017 15:49

James Henry Peede Sr.

James Henry Peede, Sr., 76, died at his home Saturday, January 21, 2017.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 22:35

Donnie David Shearin Sr.

Donnie David Shearin, Sr. 78, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at home.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 22:31

Shirley Fisher

Shirley Diane Carlisle Fisher transitioned from this life on January 16th, 2017, surrounded by her children, grandchildren, and loving sister.

Page 4 of 61

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 855 guests and no members online

Login Form