Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (783)

Saturday, 18 March 2017 10:52

Steve Elliott Medlin

Steve Elliott Medlin, 60, died Friday, March 17, 2017, in Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Thursday, 09 March 2017 12:20

Margie Day Jenkins

Margie Day Jenkins, 83, died March 8, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center in Roanoke Rapids.

Sunday, 05 March 2017 17:24

Dorothy Lee Pepper Green

Dorothy Lee Pepper Green, 98, died Saturday, March 4, 2017, at Nash General Hospital in Rocky Mount, NC.

Thursday, 02 March 2017 19:00

Paula Blanton Conner

Paula Blanton Conner, 70, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at her home in Calabash, NC.

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 14:12

Gloria Anycia Hawkins Birdsong

Gloria Anycia Hawkins Birdsong, 76, of Birmingham, Alabama, and formerly of Valdosta, Georgia, went to be with the Lord on February 17, 2017.

Monday, 27 February 2017 18:33

Brett Livingston Stone Sr.

Brett Livingston Stone, Sr., 56, died Sunday, February 26, 2017, at his home.

Friday, 24 February 2017 21:10

Annie Mae Ball

Annie Mae Ball, 91, died at her home Friday, February 24, 2017.

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 18:33

Rachel Strickland

Rachel Strickland, 73, was granted her angel wings on Tuesday, February 21, 2017 in her south Weldon home.

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 23:39

Frank Winston Quinn

Frank Winston Quinn, Sr., 82, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at his home.

Page 3 of 61

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 866 guests and no members online

Login Form